the birth of my love child.

April 13, 2010

Guys, I’m so exited. Its finally happening.. 1104 Bleury, Montreal. On the cusp of old montreal and downtown, on a major artery in our city… How fitting, a new address for a new breed..

In four weeks from today, I open my doors & kitchen to you, share with you my passion for the tastiest things I can find.

One Response to “the birth of my love child.”

  1. S Lloyd said

    Congratulations Kimberly!
    I did retweeted it. Whenever there’s the need for catering, I know at what door to knock now! Good luck and the best to you.

Leave a Reply

